skip to Main Content

Intermountain Distributing Company

1010 Intermountain St.
P.O. Box 1772,
Billings, MT 59101

Phone: (406) 245-7744
Fax: (406) 245-4143
Email: intermountain@intermountaindistributing.com
Web: www.intermountaindistributing.com

President: Tim Brocopp (tbrocopp@intermountaindistributing.com); General Manager: Steve Buettner (sbuettner@intermountaindistributing.com); Beer Sales Manager: Bruce Jensen (bjensen@intermountaindistributing.com); Wine Sales Managers: Jeff  Schaaf (jschaaf@intermountaindistributing.com) & Shane Lee (slee@intermountaindistributing.com): Office Manager: Nanette Kuhl (nkuhl@intermountaindistributing.com): Operations Manager: Ken Cushing (kcushing@intermountaindistributing.com)

BEER/CIDER: AB-InBev, Anchor, Angry Hanks, Black Tooth, Bozeman Brewing, Bridgeport, Ciderboys, Craft Brands Alliance, Elysian, Fish/Spire Mountain, Fort Collins Brewing, Four Loko, Full Sail, Grand Teton, Harvest Moon, Heineken, Iron Horse, Jack Daniels Malt, JK Scrumpy Cider, Merchant du Vin, Pabst (Rainier, Colt 45), Radeberger Gruppe, Rogue, Sapporo, Shiner, Snake River, Stone, Total Beverage Solutions, Uberbrew, Vermont Cider, Yellowstone Valley.

WINE: Antigal, APS, ASV, Artisan, Banfi , Boisset, Bronco, Brown Forman, Cabernet Corporation, Caymus, Chateau Diana, Cline, Constellation, Coppola, Daily’s, DC Flynt, DFV, Don Sebastiani, E&J Gallo, Ferrari-Carano, Fetzer, Grayson, Great American Wineries, Hand Picked, HB Wine Merchants, Heck Estates, Hess, Hope Family, Juan Gil, Jorge Ordonez, Joseph Phelps, Kobrand, L’ Ecole 41, Leonetti, Loosen Bros., Marietta, Martin Ray, Martini & Rossi, Merry Edwards, Michael & David, Mionetto, Mission Mountain, Nicolas, Nine North, Oak Ridge, O’Mara’s, Ozeki, Palm Bay, Pasternak, Penner-Ash, Pernod Ricard, Precept, Quintessential, Rainier Wine, Rare Wine Co., R. Stuart, Rutherford Wine, Schug, Segura Viudas, Shaw Ross, Sleight of Hand, Southwest Wines, Steele, Takara, Talbott, Terlato, Terroir Selections, Trinchero, Veuve Clicquot, Vine Street, Vino del Sol, Vintage Point, Vintage Wine Estates, Wagner Family, Willamette Valley, Wine Group, Winebow, Winery Exchange.

OTHER BEV: Barritt’s, Calypso, Dust Cutter, Nesquik, XingTea

Back To Top